About the Consortium

The Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges is a group of career development professionals from not-for-profit private colleges and universities in the Charlotte-Metrolina area of North Carolina.

The mission of this organization is to increase students’ networking opportunities with employers and to offer employers an efficient means of recruiting from member institutions.


Member Institutions

logo-babbey

Mary Catherine Ginther
(704) 461-7771
MaryCatherineGinther@bac.edu
Career Center Website

logo-catawba

Michael Frederick
(704) 637-4187
mfrederi20@catawba.edu
Career Center Website

logo-gweb

Micah Martin
(704) 406-2135
mmartin8@gardner-webb.edu
Career Center Website

 

Deborah Langenstein
(980) 598-1205
deborah.langenstein@jwu.edu
Career Center Website

logo-lr

Katie Wohlman
(828) 328-7699
katie.wohlman@lr.edu
Career Center Website

logo-pfeiffer

Caroline Sowards
(704) 463-3026
Caroline.Sowards@pfeiffer.edu
Career Center Website

 

logo-lstone1

Brenda Mitchell
(704) 216-6222
bmitchell@livingstone.edu
Career Center Website

Sharon L. Robinson
(704) 233-8249
s.robinson@wingate.edu
Career Center Website

 

 

Contacts

Email us at our general mailbox: metrolinacolleges@gmail.com

President:

Katie Wohlman
Lenior Rhyne University
(828) 328-7699

katie.wohlman@lr.edu

Career Fair Logistics:

Rebecca Massey
Johnson & Wales University
(980) 598-1208
rebecca.massey@jwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

North Carolina Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges
P.O. Box 690344
Charlotte, NC 28227