About the Consortium

The Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges is a group of career development professionals from not-for-profit private colleges and universities in the Charlotte-Metrolina area of North Carolina.

The mission of this organization is to increase students’ networking opportunities with employers and to offer employers an efficient means of recruiting from member institutions.


Member Institutions

logo-babbey

Stephannie Miles
(704) 461-6873
stephanniemiles@bac.edu
Career Center Website

logo-catawba

Shelley Tyler-Smith
(704) 637-4187
stylersm17@catawba.edu
Career Center Website

logo-gweb

Micah Taylor Martin
(704) 406-2135
mmartin8@gardner-webb.edu
Career Center Website

 

logo-jwales

Deborah Langenstein
(980) 598-1205
deborah.langenstein@jwu.edu
Career Center Website

logo-lr

Katie Wohlman
(828) 328-7699
katie.wohlman@lr.edu
Career Center Website

logo-pfeiffer

Caroline Sowards
(704) 463-3026
Caroline.Sowards@pfeiffer.edu
Career Center Website

 

logo-lstone1

Brenda Mitchell
(704) 216-6222
bmitchell@livingstone.edu
Career Center Website

logo-salem

Monica Boyd
(336) 917-5579
monica.boyd@salem.edu
Career Center Website

Katherine Evans
(910) 277-5549
evanskr@sa.edu
Career Center Website

Sharon L. Robinson
(704) 233-8249
s.robinson@wingate.edu
Career Center Website

 

 

Contacts

Email us at our general mailbox: metrolinacolleges@gmail.com

President:

Sharon Robinson
Wingate University
(704) 233-8249
s.robinson@wingate.edu

 

Career Fair Logistics:

Rebecca Massey
Johnson & Wales University
(980) 598-1208
rebecca.massey@jwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Adress:

North Carolina Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges
P.O. Box 690344
Charlotte, NC 28227