About the Consortium

The Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges is a group of career development professionals from private colleges and universities in the Charlotte-Metrolina area of North Carolina.

The mission of this organization is to increase students’ networking opportunities with employers and to offer employers an efficient means of recruiting from the member institutions.


Member Institutions

logo-babbey

Stephannie Miles
(704) 461-6873
stephanniemiles@bac.edu
Career Center Website

logo-catawba

Robin Perry
(704) 637-4384
rmperry@catawba.edu
Career Center Website

 

logo-jwales

Deborah Langenstein
(980) 598-1205
deborah.langenstein@jwu.edu
Career Center Website

logo-lr

Katie Wohlman
(828) 328-7699
katie.wohlman@lr.edu
Career Center Website

logo-pfeiffer

Caroline Sawyer
(704) 463-3026
caroline.sawyer@pfeiffer.edu
Career Center Website

 

logo-lstone1

Sereyna Wallace
(704) 216-6222
swallace@livingstone.edu
Career Center Website

logo-salem

Monica Boyd
(336) 917-5579
monica.boyd@salem.edu
Career Center Website

Annette M. Reid
(910) 277-5549
reidma@sa.edu
Career Center Website

logo-wingate

Sharon L. Robinson
(704) 233-8249
s.robinson@wingate.edu
Career Center Website

 

 

Contacts

Coordinator:

Katie Wohlman
Lenoir-Rhyne University
(828) 328-7699
katie.wohlman@lr.edu

Facilities:

Rebecca Massey
Johnson & Wales University
(980) 598-1208
rebecca.massey@jwu.edu

 

Mailing Address:
North Carolina Career Consortium of Metrolina Colleges
P.O. Box 690344
Charlotte, NC 28227